We are Baltic Block, a producer of innovative extruded timber blocks, located in Latvia, the Baltic States.
We specialize in the manufacture of highly durable composite pallet blocks, which are the key determinant of the longevity of any pallet, and therefore, the safety of your shipment.
We are strategically located in Latvia. Latvia's forestation exceeds 42% and is rich in high-resin coniferous trees perfect for the production of composite blocks.
Our advanced factory is in large part powered by sustainable energy that we generate on the spot. It also houses the only continuous extrusion technology in Northern Europe.
Our advanced factory is in large part powered by sustainable energy that we generate on the spot. It also houses the only continuous extrusion technology in Northern Europe.
Baltic Block Facts & Figures
Our factory operates 
24 hours a day and 
365 days a year
We produce up to 200 trucks or 7.5k m3 of Baltic Blocks every month
We export 95% of our products to as many as 20 countries worldwide
Team
Andis Skele
Director
+ (371) 26402297
andis.skele@balticblock.com
Gatis Skele
Sales Director
+ (371) 29496996
gatis.skele@balticblock.com
Ugis Dombrovskis
Manager of purchasing
+ (371) 26538888
ugis.dombrovskis@balticblock.com
Gints Radzins
Production Manager
+ (371) 20000303
gints.radzins@balticblock.com

Kristaps Vacietis

Logistics
+ (371) 22032737
info@balticblock.com
Linards Keveris
Sales Manager
+ (371) 20220165
sales@balticblock.com
Kristaps Kezis
Heat department Manager
+ (371) 28347403
kristaps.kezis@balticblock.com
Guntis Bortnikovs
Technical Manager
+ (371) 22002980
guntis.bortnikovs@balticblock.com
Guntis Polis
Accountant
+ (371) 26130805
guntis.polis@balticblock.com
90% export
oriented
Every month, we ship more than 140 trucks of Baltic Block to destinations as diverse as Germany, United Arab Emirates, and China.
learn more
Increasing capacity
To meet demand, we are ramping up production from 6,000 to 7,000 m3 per month by adding a 5th production line in 2015.
learn more
Interested in our products?
Request Prices
Order Free Sample
E-mail us
Schedule a Visit
E-mail us
Call Us
(+371) 220-327-37