We are Baltic Block, a manufacturer of innovative pressed woodchip pallet blocks situated in Latvia.
We specialise in the manufacturing of pallet blocks of durable composite materials, which is the main factor for the sustainability of any pallet and safety of orders.
During the seven years of its operation, Baltic Block has become the second largest manufacturer of woodchip pallet blocks in Europe. 99 employees are employed at the advanced company factory on a daily basis, being responsible for the efficient operation of eight manufacturing lines, international and strategic cooperation as well as the development of the company.
By gradually increasing the factory capacity and quality, and investing a total of approximately 30 million euros into the company, we are currently operating in 25 countries worldwide, serving markets such as the US, Qatar, China, United Arab Emirates and practically all of Europe.
Our advanced factory is in large part powered by sustainable energy that we generate on the spot. It also houses the only continuous extrusion technology in Northern Europe.
Baltic Block in numbers and facts

Our factory works 24 hours a day, the entire year, except two weeks, when the factory is closed for maintenance

 
We manufacture 300 trucks and 11,500 m3 of products monthly
90% of products manufactured by the company are exported to 25 countries worldwide
Team
Andis Skele
Director
+ (371) 26402297
andis.skele@balticblock.com
Gatis Skele
Sales Director
+ (371) 29496996
gatis.skele@balticblock.com
Ugis Dombrovskis
Procurement Manager
+ (371) 26538888
ugis.dombrovskis@balticblock.com
Gints Radzins
Production Manager
+ (371) 20000303
gints.radzins@balticblock.com
Kristaps Vacietis
Logistics
+ (371) 22032737
info@balticblock.com
Guntis Bortnikovs
Technical Manager
+ (371) 22002980
guntis.bortnikovs@balticblock.com
Guntis Polis
Accountant
+ (371) 26130805
guntis.polis@balticblock.com
Andis Skele
Director
+ (371) 26402297
andis.skele@balticblock.com
Gatis Skele
Sales Director
+ (371) 29496996
gatis.skele@balticblock.com
Ugis Dombrovskis
Manager of purchasing
+ (371) 26538888
ugis.dombrovskis@balticblock.com
Gints Radzins
Production Manager
+ (371) 20000303
gints.radzins@balticblock.com

Kristaps Vacietis

Logistics
+ (371) 22032737
info@balticblock.com
Linards Keveris
Sales Manager
+ (371) 20220165
sales@balticblock.com
Kristaps Kezis
Heat department Manager
+ (371) 28347403
kristaps.kezis@balticblock.com
Guntis Bortnikovs
Technical Manager
+ (371) 22002980
guntis.bortnikovs@balticblock.com
Guntis Polis
Accountant
+ (371) 26130805
guntis.polis@balticblock.com
90% export
oriented
Every month, we ship more than 140 trucks of Baltic Block to destinations as diverse as Germany, United Arab Emirates, and China.
learn more
Increasing capacity
To meet demand, we are ramping up production from 6,000 to 7,000 m3 per month by adding a 5th production line in 2015.
learn more
Are you interested in our products?
Find out prices
Order Free Sample
Fill the form
info@balticblock.com
Apply for a meeting with company representatives
info@balticblock.com
If you have any questions, please call us
(+371) 220-327-37